‘The Flash’ Premiere – The Most Watched CW Show….EVER!

My name is Barry Allen, and I am the fastest man alive. When I was a child I saw my mother killed by something impossible, my father went to prison for her murder, then an accident made me the impossible.

My name is Barry Allen, and I am the fastest man alive. When I was a child I saw my mother killed by something impossible, my father went to prison for her murder, then an accident made me the impossible.

It took a couple weeks, but the numbers are in…The series premier of The Flash was the MOST WATCHED telecast in the CW’s history of all shows!

To get these numbers, they used the “Live + 7” ratings method. Which means that the numbers come from everyone who watched the show when it aired live, plus everyone who watched it during the encore presentation the next day….and everyone who DVR’d it and watched it within 7 days of the original airing….All in all, the series premier was watched more than 13 million times!

Are you watching? What do you think? Mr. DVonTV, Jr. DVonTV and I watch it and are fans!

 Thanks for reading!  I appreciate each and every one of you!  Please help DV on TV  grow by “liking” each post you see from DV on TV, sharing posts and retweeting  posts!

Leave a Reply

