Meet the 1st two Big Brother HOH’s

HOH

We know who all the houseguests are, and now we know who the 1st two HOH’s are!  Don’t read any further if you don’t want to know! Comment here or on the Facebook Page and let us know what you think about the HOH’s and Houseguests so far!

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

*

James Huling (31) BB_James
Hometown: Sumter, S.C.
Current City: Wichita Falls, Texas
Occupation: Retail Associate

DVonTV’s thoughts: First of all…and don’t hate me for saying this…but he doesn’t look like he should sound like he does!  If you close your eye, you would swear you  were listing to Caleb (aka Beast Mode Cowboy).  He seems like a good ‘ol boy. I can’t decide what I think about him, I think Beast Mode has already skewed my mind on him…I’ll update when I learn more. Oh, and he says he’s a huge fan of Big Brother.

Jason Roy (will turn 26 on Aug. 13)BB_Jason
Hometown: Fall River, Mass.
Current City: Swansea, Mass.
Occupation: Supermarket Cashier

DVonTV’s thoughts: Calls himself a superfan. As BB’s resident gay guy, he thinks he will get in good with “his girls” He kind of reminds me of a less “Blaisian” version of Kevin from BB 11

Quote: The “gay glue” is the only thing that EVER works in the girls alliance.

What do you think?

Thanks for reading!  I appreciate each and every one of you!  Please help DV on TV  grow by “liking” each post you see from DV on TV, sharing posts and retweeting  posts!

Please Like me on Facebook and Follow me on Twitter

Leave a Reply

